Thursday, December 12, 2013

GTSM GT Sports Marketing Autograph Show Kansas City 2014

GT Sports Marketing is taking their talents to Kansas City. The 2014 GTSM Kansas City Midwest Football Autograph Experience and Sports Card Show will be held inside the Overland Park International Trade Center in Overland Park, Kansas. Over two dozen football stars, Heisman Trophy winners, NFL Pro Bowlers and Pro Football Hall of Famers are scheduled to sign autographs. The show will run from Friday February 7th through Sunday February 9th. This is certain to be one of the premier autograph shows of the midwest. If you are anywhere near Kansas City, you won't want to miss it.

Location/ Address:

Overland Park International Trade Center
6800 West 115th Street
Overland Park, KS 66211

Show Schedule:

Friday, February 7th: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 8th: 25th: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 9th: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Admission Prices:

Friday: FREE
Saturday and Sunday: $10 per day
Weekend Pass and an autograph: $25.00

PSA Authentication: $10.00 per autograph

Autograph Guests

Cam Newton: Carolina Panthers 2x NFL Pro Bowl QB
2010 Heisman Trophy Winner with the Auburn Tigers
2011 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year
88 Total Touchdowns (60 Passing/ 28 Rushing) in three NFL seasons

Jamaal Charles: Kansas City Chiefs 2x NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
2013 AFC Rushing Leader (1,162 yards)
2013 NFL Rushing Touchdowns Leader (10)
372 Yards from becoming Chiefs All-Time Leading Rusher

Justin Houston: Kansas City Chiefs 2x NFL Pro Bowl Linebacker
26.5 Career Sacks (Three NFL Seasons)

Derrick Johnson: Kansas City Chiefs 3x NFL Pro Bowl Linebacker
Texas Longhorns All-American
2004 Dick Butkus Award Winner
2004 Bronko Nagurski Trophy

Len Dawson: Kansas City Chiefs 6x AFL All-Star and 1x NFL Pro Bowl Quarterback
6x AFL Completion Percentage Leader
6x AFL All-Star and 1x NFL Pro Bowl QB
Super Bowl IV Champion and Most Valuable Player
Class of 1987 Pro Football HOF

Warren Moon: Oilers/ Vikings/ Seahawks and KC Chiefs 9x NFL Pro Bowl Quarterback
5x Canadian Football Grey Cup Champion
1990 NFL Offensive Player of the Year
Retired as All-Time leading passer in pro football history (CFL and NFL) with 70,553 passing yards
Class of 2006 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Marcus Allen: Los Angeles Raiders/ Kansas City Chiefs 6x NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
USC Trojans 1981 Heisman Trophy Winner
1985 NFL Most Valuable Player
1993 Comeback Player of the Year
Class of 2003 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Gale Sayers: Chicago Bears 4x NFL Pro Bowl running back
NFL Rookie Record 22 Touchdowns in 1975
Nicknamed "The Kansas Comet"
Class of 1977 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Emmitt Thomas: Kansas City Chiefs 5x AFL All-Star/ NFL Pro Bowl Cornerback
58 Career Interceptions
Class of 2008 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Jan Stenerud: 4x NFL Pro Bowl Kicker for the Chiefs, Packers and Vikings
2x AFL All-Star
Super Bowl IV Champion
Class of 1991 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Chase Daniel: Kansas City Chiefs Reserve Quarterback
2007 Big 12 Offensive Player of the Year with the Missouri Tigers

Knile Davis: Kansas City Chiefs Star Running Back
Longest Play in Chiefs History - 108 yard kick return

DeMarco Murray: Dallas Cowboys 2013 NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
Oklahoma Sooners All-Time Leading Touchdowns Scored

Jerry Rice: San Francisco 49ers/ Oakland Raiders 13x NFL Pro Bowl Wide Receiver
2x NFL Offensive Player of the Year
3x Super Bowl Champion
Holds/ held nearly every major NFL receiving record
Class of 2010 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Emmitt Smith: Dallas Cowboys/ Arizona Cardinals 8x NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
4x NFL Rushing Champion
3x Super Bowl Champion
1993 NFL Most Valuable Player
NFL All-Time Career Rushing Leader (18,355 yards)
Class of 2010 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Johnathan Franklin: Green Bay Packers Rookie Running Back
2012 UCLA Bruins All-American

Desmond Howard: Redskins/ Packers/ Raiders/ Lion NFL Pro Bowl Return Specialist
1991 Heisman Trophy Winner with the Michigan Wolverines
Super Bowl XXXI Champion and Most Valuable Player

Mark Ingram: New Orleans Saints Running Back
2009 Heisman Trophy Winner with the Alabama Crimson Tide
2009 College Football National Champion

Eddie Lacy: Green Bay Packers 2013 NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
2013 Offensive Rookie of the Year Candidate
3x Alabama Crimson Tide BCS Champion

Darren Sproles: New Orleans Saints RB, WR, PR and KR
NFL Record for All-Purpose Yards in a season (2,696)
Most widely used player in NFL today

Steve Owens: Detroit Lions NFL Pro Bowl Full Back
First 1,000 Running Back in Lions History
1969 Oklahoma Sooners Heisman Trophy Winner
OU Touchdown Record for 41 years

Billy Sims: Detroit Lions 3x NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
Oklahoma Sooners 1978 Heisman Trophy Winner
1980 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year
Detroit Lions 2nd All-Time Leading Rusher with 5,106 rushing yards and 42 rushing touchdowns

Jason White: Oklahoma Sooners 2003 Heisman Trophy Winner
Led Oklahoma Sooner to Back-to-Back BCS Championship Games (2004 and 2005)
Threw 75 touchdown passes during the 2003 and 2004 College Football Seasons

Fred Biletnikoff: Oakland Raiders 6x NFL All-Pro Wide Receiver
Super Bowl XI Champion and Most Valuable Player
Class of 1988 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Tim Brown: Los Angeles/ Oakland Raiders 9x NFL Pro Bowl Wide Receiver
Notre Dame Fighting Irish 1987 Heisman Trophy Winner
14,934 Career Receiving Yards ranked 2nd in NFL history at his retirement
One of only seven players with 100 touchdown receptions

Bo Jackson: Los Angeles Raiders NFL Pro Bowl Running Back/ Kansas City Royals MLB All-Star Outfielder
ESPN #1 Athlete of All-Time
Auburn Tigers 1985 Heisman Trophy Winner
Only person to ever play in NFL Pro Bowl and MLB All-Star Game

Jim Plunkett: Stanford Cardinal 1970 Heisman Trophy Winning Quarterback
2x Super Bowl Champion with the Oakland/ LA Raiders
Super Bowl XV Most Valuable Player

Charlie Ward: Former Florida State Seminoles Quarterback
1993 Heisman Trophy Winner
12 Year NBA Player for the NY Knicks, Houston Rockets and San Antonio Spurs

Andre Ware: Houston Cougars 1989 Heisman Trophy Winning Quarterback
1989 Stats: 63% Completion Percentage, 4,699 passing yards, 46 passing TDs and 15 INTs

Mike Rozier: Houston Oilers 2x NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
Nebraska Cornhuskers 1983 Heisman Trophy Winning Running Back
7th All-Time Rusher (3,426 yards) in Houston Oilers/ Tennessee Titans History

Tommie Frazier: Nebraska Cornhuskers 2x National Champions (1994 and 1995)
3x National Championship Game MVP 1993 (loss), 1994 and 1995)
1995 Heisman Trophy Runner Up

Chris Weinke: Florida State Seminoles 2000 Heisman Trophy Winner
1999 National Champion

Johnny Rodgers: Nebraska Cornhuskers 1972 Heisman trophy Winning WR/BR/PR/KR
Recognized at the Greatest Player in Cornhuskers history
1971 and 1972 All-American
3x CFL All-Star for the Montreal Alouettes
2x CFL East Division MVP (1974 and 1975)
1974 Grey Cup Champion

If you can't make the show, but still want something signed, take advantage of their MAIL-IN Program. You can SEND-IN your own items or PRE-ORDER something new. Price and schedule are subject to change. Player reserves the right to refuse any item. Visit GT Sports Marketing for more information.

No comments:

Post a Comment


All these auctions are ENDING TODAY! It's the perfect time to place the WINNING BID!


FTC Disclosure

This site contains links from affiliate programs such as the Steiner Sports Affiliate Program, the Ebay Partner Network and the Sports Memorabilia Affiliate Program. We are paid a small commission when you click on an affiliate link and make a purchase.