Wednesday, September 4, 2013

San Francisco California Autograph Signing October 2013 GTSM GT Sports Marketing

From Friday October 4th through Sunday October 6th, GT Sports Marketing will host their San Francisco Show at Cow Palace in Daly City, California. The show will be packed with Pro Football Hall of Famers and NFL All-Pros.

Location/ Address:

Cow Palace
2600 Geneva Avenue
Daly City, CA 94014

Show Schedule/ Admission

Friday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm FREE
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm $10.00
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm $10.00

Weekend Pass: $20.00
Includes Saturday and Sunday admission and one Ian Williams autograph or another random autograph

PSA Authentication Tickets: $10.00

Autograph Guests


Frank Gore - SF 49ers 4x Pro Bowl Running Back
San Francisco 49ers All-Time Leading Rusher
2012 NFC Rushing Leader

Jerry Rice - San Francisco 49ers/ Oakland Raiders 13x NFL Pro Bowl Wide Receiver
2x NFL Offensive Player of the Year
Holds/ held nearly every major NFL receiving record

Steve Young - San Francisco 49ers 7x NFL Pro Bowl Quarterback
2x NFL Most Valuable Player
1992 NFL Offensive Player of the Year
Super Bowl XXIX Most Valuable Player
Class of 2005 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Kendall Hunter - San Francisco 49ers Running Back

Isaac Bruce - St. Louis Rams/ San Francisco 49ers 4x NFL Pro Bowl Wide Receiver
Fourth Most Receiving Yards in NFL History
Super Bowl XXXIV Champion

Larry Allen - Dallas Cowboys/ San Francisco 49ers 11x NFL Pro Bowl Offensive Lineman
Class of 2013 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Terry Bradshaw - Pittsburgh Steelers 4x Super Bowl Champion
1978 NFL Most Valuable Player
2x Super Bowl MVP

Franco Harris - Pittsburgh Steelers 4x Super Bowl Champion
1972 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year
Super Bowl IX Most Valuable Player

"Mean" Joe Greene - Pittsburgh Steelers 4x Super Bowl Champion
Played in 10 Consecutive NFL Pro Bowls
1972 and 1974 NFL Defensive Player of the Year

Sebastian Janikowski - Oakland Raiders All-Time Leading Scorer
NFL Record 63 yard Field Goal
One of the highest drafted kickers in NFL history

Howie Long - Los Angeles Raiders 8x NFL Pro Bowl Defensive End
Super Bowl XVIII Champion
1984 and 1985 NFL Alumni Defensive Lineman of the Year

Marcus Allen - Los Angeles Raiders/ Kansas City Chiefs 6x NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
USC Trojans 1981 Heisman Trophy Winner
1985 NFL Most Valuable Player
144 Career Touchdowns

Tim Brown - Los Angeles/ Oakland Raiders 9x NFL Pro Bowl Wide Receiver
Notre Dame Fighting Irish 1987 Heisman Trophy Winner
14,934 Career Receiving Yards ranked 2nd in NFL history at his retirement
One of only seven players with 100 touchdown receptions

Bo Jackson - Los Angeles Raiders NFL Pro Bowl Running Back/ Kansas City Royals MLB All-Star Outfielder
ESPN #1 Athlete of All-Time
Auburn Tigers 1985 Heisman Trophy Winner
Only person to ever play in NFL Pro Bowl and MLB All-Star Game

Fred Biletnikoff - Oakland Raiders 6x NFL All-Pro Wide Receiver
Super Bowl XI Champion and Most Valuable Player
Class of 1988 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Jim Plunkett - Stanford Cardinal 1970 Heisman Trophy Winning Quarterback
2x Super Bowl Champion with the Oakland/ LA Raiders
Super Bowl XV Most Valuable Player

NaVorro Brown - San Francisco 49ers 2012 NFL Pro Bowl Linebacker
2012 NFC Champion

Marcus Lattimore - San Francisco 49ers 2013 Rookie Running Back

Ian Williams - San Francisco 49ers Nose Tackle
2012 NFC Champion

Colt McCoy - Holds every major passing record in Texas Longhorns history
2008 Walter Camp Award Winner
2008 Heisman Trophy Runner Up

Earl Campbell - Houston Oilers 3x NFL Rushing Champion
Texas Longhorns 1977 Heisman Trophy Winner
1978 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year
1979 NFL Most Valuable Player
5x NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
Class of 1991 Pro Football Hall of Fame

Michael Crabtree - San Francisco 49ers 1,000 Yard Wide Receiver

Darren McFadden - Oakland Raiders Star Running Back

Vince Young - Texas Longhorns 2005 BCS National Championship Quarterback
2005 and 2006 Rose Bowl Most Valuable Player
2006 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year

Glenn Dorsey - San Francisco 49ers Nose Tackle/ Defensive End
2007 SEC Defensive Player of the Year (LSU Tigers)

LaMichael James - San Francisco 49ers Running Back
Oregon Ducks All-Time Leading Rusher
2010 Doak Walker Award Winner

Tony Dorsett - Dallas Cowboys 4x NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
1977 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year
Eighth Leading Rusher in NFL History

Ricky Williams - New Orleans Saints/ Miami Dolphins NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
Texas Longhorns 1998 Heisman Trophy Winner
2002 NFL Rushing Champion and Pro Bowl MVP
26th Member of the 10,000 Rushing Yards Club

Terrell Davis - Denver Broncos 3x NFL Pro Bowl Running Back
Fourth Player in NFL History with 2,000 Rushing Yards in a Single Season (1998)
2x Super Bowl Champion
Super Bowl XXXII Most Valuable Player
1998 NFL Most Valuable Player


Tim Hardaway - Golden State Warriors/ Miami Heat 5x NBA All-Star Point Guard
UTEP Miners 1989 WAC Player of the Year


Jose Canseco - Oakland A's/ Texas Rangers 6x MLB All-Star Outfielder
1986 American League Rookie of the Year
1988 American Leugue Most Valuable Player
1st 40/40 season in MLB history

Price and schedule are subject to change. Player reserves the right to refuse any item. Visit GT Sports Marketing for a list of dealers accepting MAIL-INs. Return shipping is $15.00.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe Now: Powered by Feedburner

FTC Disclosure

This site contains links from affiliate programs such as the Steiner Sports Affiliate Program and the Ebay Partner Network. We are paid a small commission when you click on an affiliate link and make a purchase.

So if you like what you see, please make a purchase through the links provided. It keeps this page open and it's one of the BEST ways to shop for autographs and sports memorabilia. WE APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT!