Sunday, January 15, 2012

1986 NY Giants Autographed Football Helmet

On January 27, 2012, Steiner Sports will participate in a private autograph signing for the Super Bowl XXI Champions, New York NY Giants.

The Giants finished the the 1986 regular season with a record of 14-2. They won the NFC East Division and sent eight players to the Pro Bowl. Head coach, Bill Parcels, was named NFL Coach of the Year. The Giants  blew out the San Francisco 49ers 49-3 in the Divisional Round of the Playoffs, then shutout the Washington Redskins 17-0 in the NFC Title Game, before defeating the Denver Broncos 39-20 in Super Bowl XXI.

Right now, you can pre-order a throwback football helmet that has been signed by 36 members of that historic team, including Phil Simms, Lawrence Taylor, Harry Carson, Carl Banks, Ottis Anderson, Mark Bavaro, Sean Landeta, Joe Morris, and more. Visit Steiner Sports for more information.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe Now: Powered by Feedburner

FTC Disclosure

This site contains links from affiliate programs such as the Steiner Sports Affiliate Program and the Ebay Partner Network. We are paid a small commission when you click on an affiliate link and make a purchase.

So if you like what you see, please make a purchase through the links provided. It keeps this page open and it's one of the BEST ways to shop for autographs and sports memorabilia. WE APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT!