1986 Houston Astros Autograph Signing January 2012

1986 was a historic season for Houston Astros. They won the National League West Division with a record of 96-66. The 57th Annual MLB All-Star Game was hosted by the city of Houston, at the Astrodome. The Astros were led by hurlers Nolan Ryan and Mike Scott. Scott became just the second pitcher in MLB history to clinch a post season berth by throwing a no-hitter.

The '86 Astros are having a reunion and autograph signing over the weekend of January 20-22nd at the 26th Annual TRISTAR Houston Collectors Show.

The following players are scheduled for the show:

Alan Ashby, Kevin Bass, Jeff Calhoun, Jose Cruz, Danny Darwin, Glenn Davis, Jim Deshaies, Bill Doran, Phil Garner, Billy Hatcher, Bob Knepper, Hal Lanier, Jim Pankovits, Terry Puhl, Craig Reynolds, Nolan Ryan, Mike Scott & Dickie Thon

You can purchase autograph tickets for each individual player, or you can order an All Access Super Package, starting at $399.00.